With Thanks to…  Ste Keogh, Tom Mallas, Brodie Wills, Keith Pleasant, Nolan Watkinson, Taous Atc, Stephen De Sarasola, Simon Welford(OX4), Mark Gardener (OX4), SSR Studios, Dave Brown, James Aparicio, Dave Cooper, Debbie Ellis, Denise Johnson, Simone Butler, Mark Emmerson, Sean Laffan, Elspeth Moore, John Hall, Dave Morley, Leanne Crowley, Eddy Temple-Morris, Wojciech Zielenkiewicz, Pat Collier, Paul Husband.

All Press and Live Performance Enquiries to be emailed below.

Contact the Purps directly...

Thank you!

Your message was sent! We appreciate you getting in touch and our management team will reply as soon as we can.
Please enter your full name
Please enter your email address
Please provide a valid email
Please enter message